2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 GrandviewGrandviewL-WL
GrandviewGrandview
Tue, Aug 30 6:00 p.m.MullenRegis Jesuit
MullenRegis Jesuit
Wed, Sep 07 6:00 p.m.ValorRegis Jesuit
ValorRegis Jesuit
Thu, Sep 08 6:15 p.m.EaglecrestEaglecrest
EaglecrestEaglecrest
Tue, Sep 13 6:00 p.m.Cherry CreekRegis Jesuit
Cherry CreekRegis Jesuit
Thu, Sep 15 6:00 p.m.Mountain VistaRegis Jesuit
Mountain VistaRegis Jesuit
Mon, Sep 19 6:00 p.m.ChaparralChaparral
ChaparralChaparral
Thu, Sep 22 6:00 p.m.Highlands RanchRegis Jesuit
Highlands RanchRegis Jesuit
Tue, Sep 27 6:00 p.m.Rock CanyonRock Canyon
Rock CanyonRock Canyon
Thu, Sep 29 6:00 p.m.Castle ViewRegis Jesuit
Castle ViewRegis Jesuit
Tue, Oct 04 6:00 p.m.LegendLegend
LegendLegend
Thu, Oct 06 6:00 p.m.Douglas CountyDouglas County
Douglas CountyDouglas County
Thu, Oct 20 6:00 p.m.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Oct 25 6:00 p.m.Thunder RidgeRegis Jesuit
Thunder RidgeRegis Jesuit
Thu, Oct 27 6:00 p.m.PonderosaRegis Jesuit
PonderosaRegis Jesuit
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Regis Jesuit HS student media.
Sports Center